Explanation for hiatus

I feel I should apologise for the rather significant break in blogging. Following the Tiger Beatdown post I came out to my family, following which I was subjected to several lengthy explanations of how this is because I’m ill, and would it not just be easier for my partner and I to live and get married as a straight couple, and lots of cliched stuff that still hurts. So I’ve been dealing with the mental health fallout from that.

I’m hoping to start posting again today, with a Mountain Goats reference.

Leave a Reply

