Guest post at The Deviated Norm

I have a guest post up at The Deviated Norm, in the “Today: Meet a Poly Person” series.

Hi, I’m Melusin, blogger at And What Was Ze … I’m a pansexal trans man, a newbie activist, poet, playwright and director for a small theatre company. I live with my fiance, Roland, in the English Midlands, and we’re polyamorous.

There is an old friend of mine for whom I had feelings for a long time. She is the first person I ever fell in love with, causing all sorts of angst and drama in my late teens. She’s still a very good friend and every now and then I realise I’m still attracted to her, still sometimes have romantic feelings towards her. (She’s made it very clear she isn’t interested, and as such I wouldn’t act on them”

Read more

Leave a Reply

